Screened Music Network

June 2016

Playlists icon

This month's playlist

Bitter Sweet

June 2016 Bitter Sweet with tracks from Giles Lamb, Jack C Arnold, Peter Coyte, Olivia Thomas, Michael J. McEvoy, Birger Clausen, Roma Yagnik, Graham Plowman, Anne Nikitin, Jonathan Round, Greg Harwood and William Ryder-Jones. View all playlists…

New Music


Screened Music was created in 2007 and has grown steadily to become the leading network for professional film and television composers in the UK. The network promotes and celebrate the ongoing achievements of its composer members. Members range from high profile, critically-acclaimed composers to the next generation of award-winning talent.